Where Do We Go From Here????

Standard

Here is an interesting video, Living on the Future Edge by Lee Crocket…..most interesting subject of where we are heading in the future.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Pt6EAjekSnA

About cbramble1

I am a teacher at Second Street School. I am currently attending Georgetown College to recieve my Graduate Degree. I am a very busy mom of three kids...senior, 6th, and 3rd. Besides being a very busy shuttle service, I teach, coach and play tennis! I enjoy getting kids into a lifetime sport! I will graduate in August and will be one happy camper. My goal is to put technology into the hands of every kid I can!

Leave a Reply

